From an Obsessive Optimist in the Eye of A Hurricane.

life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass; It's about learning to dance in the rain.

In Search Of Symmetry – Day 13 Breast Reconstruction

on April 11, 2011

 THINGS THAT MAKE ME SMILE!

A happy heart is good medicine and a cheerful mind works healing, but a broken spirit dries up the bones.  Proverbs 17:22   Amplified

Things that kids say – http://www.maidinaustralia.com/2011/04/beware-skanks.html

Baby Animals – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BCKfYqjnMoY&feature=player_embedded

Silly Videos – http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=361177129776

Friends that pray for me.

Get Well Cards.

Flowers.

My Garden.

My Family.

My Lord.

Starbucks Latte

Comments on my posts.

I hope  I made you smile.  I can focus on my flood, my itchy pain and my current finances after paying TWO very large deductibles, one for the surgery and one for the flood, or I can smile.  I choose to SMILE.

I believe  every problem, obstacle,dilemma, predicament, quandary, or trouble that comes our way contains the seed of our future success!! Together, you and I will be able to find that seed of success, water and grow it. Join me for free and let us see what will happen. I covet your comments and would love for you to subscribe today.

Share From an Obsessive Optimist in the Eye of A Hurricane with your friends. Subscribe today! It is free. It is easy. You will find out as soon as From an Obsessive Optimist in the Eye of A Hurricane is updated and never miss out on any seeds of success. Your email address will be kept private. You can unsubscribe at any time.

  

  

Leave a Reply

