From an Obsessive Optimist in the Eye of A Hurricane.

life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass; It's about learning to dance in the rain.

In Search of Symmetry – Day 9 Breast Reconstruction

on April 6, 2011

Today began with a flood and ended with some really nice pictures of my husband and girls in the fast disappearing Texas bluebonnets.  I walked over  the middle of my bedroom floor and felt wrinkled up hardwood, a sure sign of a water leak.  I called the plumber and some connection in the girls shower had broke loose and began showering between the walls.  I now have a big hole in my wall in the bedroom and a big patch of wrinkled hardwood.  The insurance will send someone to review, although my deductible is $2,000.00. 

At all times and for everything giving thanks in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ to God the Father.  Ephesians 5:20 Amplified

I am still in His plan and my healing continues. 

The girls and Gary had admired all the bluebonnets between Fort Worth and Dallas, when they were driving back and forth from the house to the hospital.  They had never stopped to take any pictures.  We drove over to Benbrook, by the dam and I took a few pictures, so Haruka would have Texas bluebonnet pictures when she goes back to Japan. 

     The flowers appear on the earth; the time of the singing of birds has come, and the voice of the turtledove is heard in our land.  Song of Solomon 2:12  Amplified 

 Spring is the season of resurrection and reconstruction.  I pray for everyone who has prayed for me to have abundance, spiritually, physically, mentally and financially.

I believe every problem, obstacle,dilemma, predicament, quandary, or trouble that comes our way contains the seed of our future success!! Together, you and I will be able to find that seed of success, water and grow it. Join me for free and let us see what will happen. I covet your comments and would love for you to subscribe today.

Share From an Obsessive Optimist in the Eye of A Hurricane with your friends. Subscribe today! It is free. It is easy. You will find out as soon as From an Obsessive Optimist in the Eye of A Hurricane is updated and never miss out on any seeds of success. Your email address will be kept private. You can unsubscribe at any time.

                                                                                                                                                                                           

Leave a Reply

