From an Obsessive Optimist in the Eye of A Hurricane.

life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass; It's about learning to dance in the rain.

In Search of Symmetry – Day 8 Breast Reconstruction

on April 5, 2011

The new breast does not have a nipple!Kabbalah is a centuries old philosophy used in conjunction with Scripture to explore the relationship between God and man.  In Kabbalah each number is given significance.  In kabbalistic teachings, the number seven symbolizes perfection – the number 7 is human perfection, and the number 8 is perfection achieved when God and man work together, and the product would be beyond man’s ability alone. 

I am on day 8 in my search for symmetry.  I am still very sore, still draining JP drains and still stitched up like Raggady Ann.  I am at peace with my Lord and His healing power flows through me to complete the good work that Dr.Saint Cyr began.  As man and God work together, I am receiving, today, day 8 that perfect healing beyond man’s ability.  I receive this healing power,in the Name of my Lord Jesus Christ, Amen.

That prayer is for you also, dear reader.  You, too, can receive the perfect, powerful healing power in your body.  Pray the prayer over yourself and receive.

Surely he hath borne our griefs, and carried our sorrows: yet we did esteem him stricken, smitten of God, and afflicted.

 But he was wounded for our transgressions, he was bruised for our iniquities: the chastisement of our peace was upon him; and with his stripes we are healed.    Isaiah 53:4-5 KJV

As promised, here are some pictures of my Monster High/ Raggady Ann self.  I do not see myself as you see me, but as God sees me – complete and whole.

Your two breasts are like two fawns, like twins of a gazelle that feed among the lilies.

    6Until the day breaks and the shadows flee away, in my thoughts, I will get to the mountain of myrrh and the hill of frankincense, to him whom my soul adores.

    7He exclaimed, O my love, how beautiful you are! There is no flaw in you! Song of Solomon 4:5-7  Amplified

I am praying for everyone that has prayed for me, that each one of you will receive supernatural power, healing and finances and that each one of you will give the glory to Jesus. 

I believe every problem, obstacle,dilemma, predicament, quandary, or trouble that comes our way contains the seed of our future success!! Together, you and I will be able to find that seed of success, water and grow it. Join me for free and let us see what will happen. I covet your comments and would love for you to subscribe today.

Share From an Obsessive Optimist in the Eye of A Hurricane with your friends. Subscribe today! It is free. It is easy. You will find out as soon as From an Obsessive Optimist in the Eye of A Hurricane is updated and never miss out on any seeds of success. Your email address will be kept private. You can unsubscribe at any time.

  

 

2 responses to “In Search of Symmetry – Day 8 Breast Reconstruction

  1. Lissa says:

    Woo Hoo! Love that picture! A far cry from the little girl who
    had to swim in her culottes at the far end of the creek from her brothers to preserve her modesty! So glad you are on the mend.
    Even by the God of thy father, who shall help thee, and by the Almighty, who shall bless thee with blessings of heaven above,
    blessings of the deep that lieth under, blessings of the breasts, and of the womb…Genesis 49:25…These blessings are my prayer for you today!
    love you, Lissa

    • mommemau2 says:

      THAT was a very hard picture for me to take, and why I ended up taking it myself. I felt I needed at least one picture of my Monster High self, so that I would have something to evaluate improvement against! Thanks so much for the great memories of Medina River. We always had fun, didn’t we?

Leave a Reply

